top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted lovely. All four had been fine. I stopped relying on the dates on food when three times in a row I had a bad raw chicken that was still in date! I knew as soon as I opened the pack that they were rotten. From that day on I have trusted my sense of smell and my eyes. I have never had food poisoning in my life. I would also say though that I store food properly and cook thoroughly and I would never take chances (if it looked or smelled weird I wouldn’t touch it). I have almost zero food waste in my home. 📷 Buy this shirt: Frozen Friends TV show shirt

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page