top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Iron Maiden Mexico event shirt

Karey Jackson, I quit conversing with liberals civilized years ago. I have no respect for them and they have none for me. I mean, look at how they treat the president. Iron Maiden Mexico event shirt. Trump has broken numerous records and all you hear about is fraudulent Russian collusion started by Obama as a way to fraudulently wiretap an opponent to Hillary. He was simply looking for anything to use to steal an election. Even trying to steal an election they lost. I have numerous reasons to detest a liberal. These maggots are attacking children for a hat or shirt supporting trump. I have zero respect for them. M Juelann Vandermark Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view,

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page