top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Cow but did you die heifer shirt

Cow but did you die heifer shirt. Really making me want to make the switch to being vegan. Not fair that dogs and cats are pets and all these other animals suffer as we turn them into food. They should all be taken care of or just given a chance at life. This makes me so sad how can u keep that cow locked up in a fenced in area like that. And how dare u give it exercise. Your food is not supposed to exercise it makes the meat tough. Now before I get hate mail from all the tree huggers I was just joking. Wish I could show this to my dog. He gets the toy and heads to the far corner of the yard.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page