top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Cow living life some where between Jesus take the wheel shirt

My grandfather was a Cow living life some where between Jesus take the wheel shirt and when I saw this I couldn’t help but wonder what he would have thought about this. I remember watching him milk the cows squirting milk into the kittens’ mouths. Such wonderful memories. I love cows on this one is amazing to thank you God for taking care of the puppies I knew I worshipped you for a reason love cows what good girl you are to have those babies moo love to you. The cow is stressed due to the presence of dogs. That is why not giving birth to the baby. The dogs are not helping the cow at all. The dogs ARE after anything they can pinch to eat.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page