top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Crazy cat lady the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt

The most realist video on the Crazy cat lady the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt. This goes to show you that no matter how old you get if some odd shit is happening in the yard you’re always going. I know this will probably get lost in the comments below, but sometimes when I’m home alone I like to go out in my garden and cover myself with dirt and pretend I’m a carrot. Im really hoping his eyes weren’t like that from blunt force trauma or pressure on the brain. Poor thing. Either way, he a living being and deserves loves too. The face I make when I find out the girl I’ve been talking to for weeks has 5 different baby daddies. It is funny, but it’s sad at the same time. Poor thing probably just want some love and pets, but people are so judgmental.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page