top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Greater good I am your wife I am the greatest good you are ever gonna get shirt

Greater good I am your wife I am the greatest good you are ever gonna get shirt. And knows our tomorrows. Praying and be living you had a better day and blessed tomorrow. She looks great God dont judge us ln our looks anyway this child’s clean beautiful hef clothes are perfectly ok so listen to the message of son its got a great message. I fell in love with her voice the word’s of the song just beautiful I never even looked at the way she dressed her legs or whatever more these people find wrong with it Give it up and close your eyes and listen to the song Is that where their thoughts are thinking about it. Love the song and words.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page