top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

I dumble adore you Valentine shirt

Same here I am celebrating valentines day and wish Valentine’s day to others I dumble adore you Valentine shirt. I worked on valentine’s day and couldn’t have given two effs about what day it was oh wait sure I did it was Thursday and payday lol. Sakshi Sarawogi literally just tagged you in this because of the poop emoji Slippons the single girl wears. The best part about being married is that you never have to shower. Wait, people still shower? They just don’t wash their hair? Batiste dry shampoo and all.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page