top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

I’m a bitch I’m a lover I’m a crazy ass mother shirt

I’m a bitch I’m a lover I’m a crazy ass mother shirt? Even been so overcome with joy you cried? So excited about a surprise or seeing another human being kind or overcoming adversity? You ‘cry’ then too. The baby wasnt touched by the moms songing. He could feel the presence of God and the love God has for him through the song and through the mothers’ voice, which is a gift a vessel for God to use. This is so beautiful. This would be Susan and her sons if they wouldn’t have stolen her house shoes and lost her respect. The most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen. Love and caring. Is what everyone needs. What you give is what you get. God Bless to all. I cry when I watch this.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page