top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

I run on coffee scissors and cuss words shirt

I run on coffee scissors and cuss words shirt. Please keep the comments short and simple. We do appreciate your typing effort. Also please watch your spelling. The devil does not dwell in this house and we will politely, but firmly, ask you to leave. I think some people back east are just like this? without coffee! I’m guessing someone bought another coffee appliance and he has just had it or the fact that they have $1000 dollars worth of coffee set him off. I’m picturing you doing this next time you wake up in the morning and there isn’t coffee already made.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page