top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

I see trees or green red roses too I see them bloom for me and you shirt

I see trees or green red roses too I see them bloom for me and you shirt, but wasn’t the Green Book an actual book that told Black travelers in the south where safe places to stop, eat and stay overnight were. This looks great, and I know I’ll be crying. Hey, next time you see a house on fire or a big forest fire don’t say anything or mention it to someone because it will just go away. Tuesday night movie club will be temporarily reinstated for this. Adjust your schedules ahead of time. Ensure your purses have plenty of wine and tissues. Why is it when a movie plays a song no one ever herd. A new movie plays it. All I can think about is baby driver now.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page