top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

If cussing in front of my niece and nephew makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt

For what it’s worth I really liked her in the If cussing in front of my niece and nephew makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt. She was a standout for sure. You should definitely use her again in future episodes she was wonderful. I was screaming laughing. She is a riot and so very Brooklyn. Love her eye roll and the other non-verbal looks. Did you buy her a jag recently? If not she needs a new car, Jimmy. Come on already. We’ve all been there when one friend wants to go hard but you know you’re one drink from death. Marissa Bright I did this when I came home in December and we were in one of the bars and we got shots, I pretended to drink it and threw it behind me.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page