top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

If cussing in front of my niece makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt

If cussing in front of my niece makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt. That was beautiful and I thank God for the blessing that you sent me and others by singing this song. God bless you, Miss Fannie. Why couldn’t she just have easily outrun the kids and be the winner to show them they can’t always win. I don’t think it necessary to come up from behind, running, and shove the kid on the back of the head like that so he falls face first down into the ground, his face bouncing when hitting the ground. Ditto the little girl who took a rather nasty fall also. I had to look at this several times to believe it. I am a spanker and don’t believe in coddling kids, but I would not let any adult shove my kid from behind like that no matter what the reason. We used to do this with our family of grown-ups if you can call them that when we were kids, not from choice but it was funny.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page