top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Jeff Dunham Puppet New Orleans Saints toilet shirt

I love the saints! I’m a Patriots fan the Pat’s will beat the Rams for the Jeff Dunham Puppet New Orleans Saints toilet shirt. It should have been the Pat’s and saints at super bowl 53. Allison Martellino It should have but I have nothing against the Rams. It was not them who did not make the call. It’s the ref’s and the league I have a beef with. I was hoping to see the Saints vs Patriots .im not blaming the Rams. I’m blaming the crappy calls in that game.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page