top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Killing angel molor ball champion Alita go 99 shirt

I remember the anime was pretty good. Been years since I have seen Killing angel molor ball champion Alita go 99 shirt. I wish to god someone could pull off making Akira live action. That would be awesome. Surprise, not played by an Asian!? What’s the matter, Scarlett Johansson was too busy! Hey James Cameron, do me a favor and stop ruining my childhood. God, why the eyes? Why mess with the eyes so much? They look ridiculous! And this was one of my all-time favorite animes. Gahhh.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page