top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Mickey Mouse they call me aunt because partner in crime makes me sound like a bad influence shirt

Mickey Mouse they call me aunt because partner in crime makes me sound like a bad influence shirt, and perfectly ok to grieve for the reality you expected. And thank you for modeling that it is also normal and healthy and ok to move on from what you expected and take great joy in your reality. I was a student teacher in China’s middle school class and it put the biggest smile seeing her appear on one of my favorite Facebook pages today! So happy to see how well she is doing all these years later! She really likes music! Something just lit up when she hears the sound of music! Beautiful young lady! Love how the family includes her in on everything.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page