top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Official Pizza slut shirt

Official Pizza slut shirt. They also tasted awesome. Only thing I did different was before putting the pizza sauce on i also put some cheese sauce. And also placed some sliced mushrooms in some of the slots. The big joke is that although I love this stuff my physical ability to actually eat any of the recipes is approximately zero. I made these last night and one hour at 350 still leaves the potatoes crunchy and not done. Even after adding the meat and sauce and cooking for 15 minutes more they still weren’t done. I think covering them with foil from the beginning would have helped but I was disappointed. My oven cooks true to the setting, too. Something different for a change.



Buy this shirt: Official Pizza slut shirt

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page