top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Official Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself so I won’t be on the first 48 shirt

Official Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself so I won’t be on the first 48 shirt. Those chocolate covered strawberries don’t quite look like hearts, to be honest. Someone ought to rethink that unless they’re going for my previous comment. I am so surprised that when you get a kidney transplant, they usually just leave your original kidneys in your body and put the new kidney in your pelvis. I have tried the oreo cookie ones. The wafer always breaks once you press it back down on top of the cookie dough. Anyone else blown away by the caramel out of condensed milk? I mean I know caramel is just cooked sugar. But it always seemed like a hectic thing to make. Rochelle Martin you guys we need to get together in a couple of weeks closer to Valentine’s Day and make these!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page