top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Official Sloth hiking team we will get there when we get there vintage shirt

Sometimes I am trying to spread a message or convey some information so I write an Official Sloth hiking team we will get there when we get there vintage shirt. I don’t know if you’ve noticed but I am having to do that almost all this time even when I didn’t intend to. To be honest I have posted a lot of useful info but the fact that it seemed necessary to include a link to a page showing how the thing in the picture may be bad for kitty or whatever because people were freaking out so much& it seemed to stop the drama before it happened is sad. I have a hectic life right now and I stopped sharing that with you because “people are bored with my personal life and it’s taking away from the cats” but in reality, I finally found a permanent home for my companions.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page