top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Powerlifting because I hate cardio and eat like a fat kid shirt

The Powerlifting because I hate cardio and eat like a fat kid shirt. I don’t get the people who claimed it isn’t good! You can’t have everyone dancing and clapping and really be that bad. They had the whole package! These girls make me want to start watching and following them. I can see them making it big in the business. Congratulations and happy for you. I thought they were amazing. I love that song and play it during my class when we’re aerobicizing and I actually think that the girl that did a little solo was better than Ariana Grande who does the original. The rapping was perfect and they were fun to watch. The girl rapped just as well as Nicki Minaj did on the original but the harmonies were better on this than the original.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page