top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Proud Trucker flag shirt

Proud Trucker flag shirt! These guys are legends I only drove a 19t it is amazing what these guys and gals can do with their rigs. Please give them respect and also dont cut in front of them they could be defending a position like this guy is plus they have 44 tonnes under their control, brakes are good but they need to think ahead more than cars so give them the respect they deserve they are true Road smiths! There was a guy who probably saves my life by blocking traffic for me when my bike had an engine failure on I-20 once. It was dark, early rush hour and no one would stop so he turned on his flashers and stayed behind me till I could get off the road. I have done this before. I guy on a motorcycle ran into a van in front of him.



Buy this shirt: Proud Trucker flag shirt

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page