top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Sometimes I look at my husband and thick damn you are one lucky man shirt

What’s getting me most, Sometimes I look at my husband and thick damn you are one lucky man shirt, and trying to be strong for her husband so he wouldn’t worry, and the second she saw him you can see her shoulders fall, like she knows its okay to let some of the weight off now has me crying like a baby. The backstory is he was deployed. She had the flu and delivered twins early. What we are actually seeing is the moment she realizes she doesn’t have to hold it on her own. Blessings to military wives. The people making sarcastic, nasty responses to this should be ashamed of themselves.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page