top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

St. Patrick’s Day Shamrock Irish Love Wine Heart Bling shirt

Japanese Cesaro is the only way I can describe him since watching him for the first St. Patrick’s Day Shamrock Irish Love Wine Heart Bling shirt. I’ve really grown to enjoy Shibata’s work in recent years. This guy is one of my favorite wrestlers right now! I just got into now and it is awesome some of the best pro wrestlers I’ve seen in a long time. You can tell they have so much respect for the sport and etc. I’m glad I started watching it.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page