top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Team Burns lifetime member shirt

They raided neighborhoods and Team Burns lifetime member shirt. No, I’m not just stating this because I read it somewhere. I actually know people who were stopped or detained. I understand community watch but if a dude walks up to a car with tinted windows in my town there’s a good chance it’s not cops. That’s how you get urself hurt. If ur that concerned then call the police. One day they will walk up to the wrong car. I love how the guy was like why you wanna see my id when he’s the one stating he’s an official of some sort. God they sure do put our tax paying dollars to good use stopping the drugs. Why are we seeing video from detention facilities of people, human beings, sleeping on floors with nothing but mylar sheets to keep warm?



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page