top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Yes I’m a spoiled husband but not yours I am the property of a freaking shirt


I’m now an adult as well and Yes I’m a spoiled husband but not yours I am the property of a freaking shirt. The new devotion we now face each day is “He who finds a wife finds a good thing from the Lord and obtains mercy of the Lord.” And my mom would say he who gets a husband obtains a great favor from the Lord. I’d look so forlorn and act deaf when mommy moves to the finish line. She has this way of communication that makes her ending words look like the climax in an epic film, where the hero is about to be killed. It makes you become so invested to the words she is saying until you finally remember that it was you she’s talking about indirectly.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page