top of page
Search
Writer's picturehart jonh

Yoga December woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt

Guys the Yoga December woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt it looks as if they were the ones invented yoga. Guys pls know your roots and don’t teach Indians their own culture. Yoga is Indian art. I trained in a more traditional form of yoga in the 1970s and this shows why I’m not too fond of the current fad that yoga has become. I think people from different countries have different styles of humor. As an American born desi, I can see this video is intended to make fun of Westerners not Gandhi. But I’m used to the American style of humor. It may not be clear to others. Similarly, I have trouble understanding the comedy in most Bollywood films. Most westerners are deceived.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frozen Friends TV show shirt

Frozen Friends TV show shirt. It was absolutely fresh, no separating or curdling, the lid hadn’t ‘blown’ and it smelled and tasted...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page